(302) 407-3397 INFO@WILMHOPE.COM

our team & Board

our staff

Darius Brown

Darius Brown

Executive Director

Dr. Debra Mason

Dr. Debra Mason

Deputy Executive Director

Jill Walters

Clinical Director


Keyanna White

Reentry Navigator


Terell Watson

Peer Mentor


Maria Whiting

Reentry Navigator


John Henderson

Reentry Navigator


our board of directors

Michelle Taylor, Ed.D. Chair
President & CEO, United Way of Delaware

Ray Fitzgerald, Vice Chair
Executive Director, Wilmington Housing Authority

Cramelle Mumford, Secretary
State of Delaware

Henry Smith, III, Ph.D. Treasurer
Retired Cabinet Secretary
Delaware Department of Health and Social Services

Gwendoline B. Angalet, Ph.D.
Owner and CEO, GBA Consulting

Timothy Brandau, Ph.D.
Retired Executive Director, CHILD, Inc.

The Honorable Arlene Coppadge
Judge, Family Court of Delaware

Rev. Aaron Moore
Pastor, Manna Christian Fellowship Church

Gregory Morris
Special Assistant to the Mayor, Office of the Mayor

Ian Smith
Director, City of Wilmington Department of Parks and Recreation

Bishop George E. Gibson III
President, Interdenominational Ministers Action Council

Sinque Miller
Operational Assistant Manager, Port of Wilmington

Erin Booker
Vice President for Community Health and Engagement, Christiana Care

The Honorable Michael Purzycki (Emeritus)
Mayor, City of Wilmington

Dr. Tony Allen (Emeritus)
President, Delaware State University